New here? Sign Up Have an account?

rescue dogs

Female (62) looking for Male Carmel, United States

If i could wave a magic and land of no issue...I'd run a rescue site for dogs who have been abandoned by humans with no regard to their wellbeing. Let me say this, every dog should be in a loving home...where their unconditional love is appre

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleExecutive Admin

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang
Men at Work
Animal Planet
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues
Reading selectionBiography, History, Reference, Technical
Idea of fungoing to local events
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Volunteering, Shopping


SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert


Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor
On the first dateI'll leave that to you...I'll accept or decline....