New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Mr. Right who loves Christ and silky terriers...

I am a happy go lucky woman with two grown children and four grandchildren. I love living close to the beach but far enough that I don't have to deal with the traffic. I love all types of animals but my baby is my silky terrier Maggie. I am a registered nurse and I love my job. I love NFL football, my favorite team is the Green Bay Packers and since I graduated from The University of Alabama, of course I am a Crimson Tide fan. I love to go deep sea fishing and I don't mind baiting my own hook, taking off my fish, cleaning it and making dinner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleNurse Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig Bang, Best Ink, Blue ******, Chicago Fire, Vegas, Shark Tank, The Good Wife, Storage Wars, Duck Dynasty, The Middle and Modern Family. I love watching The Game of Thrones on HBO.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesToo many to list.
Music typesCountry, Ambient, Gospel
Favorite artistsBuilding 429, Newsboys, Mercy Me, Chris Tomlin, Johnny Cash, George Jones, Reba, Jewel, Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Carrie Underwood, U2, REM. I like a lot of different music depending on my mood.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Home & Garden, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksToo many to list.
Idea of funI love going to the movies, going to dinner, bowling, shooting pool, talking and learning about others. I love boat rides. I use to scuba dive but it's been a long time ago. I love to travel, go to concerts. I have been to Las Vegas 3 times, never to gamble but to see shows and to travel around the area. Fun is what you make it.
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFishing in Costa Rica, seeing other parts of this country and other countries if possible.

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeWitness to others about Jesus and His great love, to find happiness in a permanent relationship. I want to help those in need. I want to live long enough to see my grandchildren grow up and see how their life turns out. My goal is to live life to the fullest without regrets. My goal in life is to Live, Love and Laugh

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like a partner that opens doors for me. Someone who doesn't mind holding my hand in public. I would like someone who is open and honest. I am looking for a man who loves God and is not ashamed to show it. I would like a partner who doesn't mind an independent woman who has high morals, a good heart and is genuine. I am not looking for a friend with benefits type man.
On the first dateI think for a first date I would like to meet for lunch in a public place yet a place where we could talk and hear each other without shouting.