New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there!

Female (47) looking for Male Paola, Kansas, United States

I have 2 dogs and a cat that are my children. I work a very odd schedule in Public Service so it's a challenge to meet people. I like the outdoors, gardening, KC Chiefs, Nascar races, DIY projects, house remodeling and sometimes volunteer work. I can quilt and do a few other crafts. I love most animals, seeing movies, going to the park, going out with friends or just having a quiet night at home. I have no children of my own but I love children. I have lived in Paola just under 2 years but am originally from Overland Park. I have most of my family between here and there so I am up that way a lot. I would really like to meet some new people and would love to chat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead! CSI's but Miami Bones, Survivor, Chicago Fire, Supernatural, Criminal Minds, Arrow, Castle, Revolution, Falling Skies, Scandal, The Voice, Supernatural, Vampire Diaries, Castle, Person of Interest, NCIS & NCIS LA
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesTwilight, The Day After Tomorrow, lots of Disney movies, really alot of different stuff but no violent gore like Jason's, Freddy & Chainsaw Massacre movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksTwilight, Harry Potter, all Mary Higgins Clark, Dean Kontz, DIY help books, Organic Eating/Health magazines
Idea of funHanging out with family and friends, going for a walk, to a park, working in the garden, or just staying at home cooking a great dinner, watching a movie and relaxing
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI would love to have a motorcycle but it's never in the budget, I want to learn stained glass and/or pottery, I would love to be able to travel more.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMethodist
Goal in lifeTo finally find someone that fits with me, settle into a comfortable house and enjoy the rest of my life with a good partner.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is funny but knows when to be serious, doesn't cheat and knows how to talk with his partner about issues. It's late so more later.
On the first dateFind a time to meet to talk for a bit and get to know them.