New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Exploring my options

Male (37) looking for Female Benton, Kansas, United States

I'm pretty laid back and get along with just about everyone I come across. My faith is very important to me and I attend church weekly. I love animals and have my two precious dogs that keep me company. I'm back in school trying to finish my bachelors degree in Accounting. I'm looking for a partner. I'm a caring and faithful guy who simply doesn't get out much right now with work and school so it's hard to meet people. In what little free time I have right now I use to run or take my girls on a walk. I'll be starting P90x once finals are over.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsRed Eye, The Walking Dead, Revolution, Big Bang Theory, Nikita, Supernatural, Stargate, Sports Center, Cheers, The Voice, Breaking Bad and I think I'm missing a few...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list. I'll watch just about anything.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsSee movies...
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksI'm a fan of Grisham, Twain, Rosenberg, Flynn, Steinbeck, Koontz and others
Idea of funI can have fun just hanging at home. But I love to get out. Be in a walk, a little frisbee golf. I suck at bowling but it can be fun with the right people. Mini golf can be fun because I always win :) Honestly, with the right people/person, fun can be had doing just about anything.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'll try just about anything once.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI'd like to be seen as a man of principle who lives life the right way. And having a family of my own one day wouldn't be bad

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm not sure.
On the first dateDepends on the other person. Food is always an option. Outside of that, something that would allow is to spend time talking and getting to know each other.