New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for new start to a new future

I'm a recently divorced guy just trying my best to move on and start over again. I'm not trying to play games and use my new found "freedom" to act like a kid again. I still love going out, going to shows, and all around just having a good time but at the same time I'm not looking for one night stands and pointless hookups. I love all animals and miss my four dogs more then anything and can't wait to settle into my new life with another furbaby. There's a lot to me that can't really be easily explained here without any background. Feel free to ask me anything. I don't believe in messing around and lying or telling half truths as anyone that knows me can tell you or you'll find out quickly if we talk.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtSecret piercings, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWas Manager/Dog Handler for Boarding/Daycare facil

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsU.F.C, Devils Hockey, Family Guy, Anderson Live, Big Bang Theory, THE FOLLOWING!, Bobs Burgers, American Dad, Simpsons, C.S.I, 24, Law and Order Criminal Intent or Special Victims Unit....
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny Kevin Smith flicks, Gone in 60 Seconds, Benji (so cute), Anything Pixar, Night in the museum, Anything Adam Sandler, Bullet, Chris Farley Flicks, Saw Series, American Pie Series, Child's Play, How High, Pineapple Express, Fast and The Furious, etc
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsAlkaline Trio, Brand New, Thursday, Thrice, Bayside, Eminem, The Used, Linkin Park, Fall Out Boy, All Time Low, Green Day, Rise Against, Mayday Parade, Anberlin, Motion City Soundtrack, Silverstein, Taking Back Sunday, A Day To Remember,Senses Fail, etc
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness