New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Needle in a haystack

Kind, intelligent, honest, responsible, generous, woman who loves to laugh and loves the outdoors (especially oceans and lakes) as well as taking it easy at home with the family. I'm hoping to find a man with like traits to share life with.

I have four dogs: 90 lbs Labrador, 50 lbs GSD mix, 50 lbs Aussie Shep mix, and 6 lbs Chihuahua. I'm allergic to cats.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsPsych, the Mentalist, Americas Funniest Videos, Bones, Matlock, Columbo
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesStar Wars saga, To Kill a Mockingbird, Sound of Music, Shrek, Atlas Shrugged, Fiddler on the Roof, Tuxedo, lots more (yes, an eclectic mix!)
Music typesRock, Dance
HobbiesTV, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness