New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love Me Love My Dogs!!!!

Female (46) looking for Male Texarkana, Texas, United States

My name is Leah and I am very down to earth...I love the simple things in life. I am a blessed homeschool mom of one amazing daughter...We both share an avid love for our canine babies!!! And every day we get up and thank God for how blessed we are. I led praise and worship for over 10 years at my father's church...and have been so blessed to be able to be a part of our family's ministry since I was a very young girl. I continue to write music and pray that through it, people will experience God for who He truly is...an unconditional God of grace and mercy who simply loves His children and desires an intimate relationship with them. May you be blessed as you make new friends on this site...and may God give you the desires of your heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMusician/Recording Artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsAnything HBO and I love love love Turner Classic Movies. I love to watch old movies!!
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, Signs, The Green Mile, Mildred Pierce and too many more to name...
Music typesClassical, I'm a recording artist, New age, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Music, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to a Vineyard....and trying new wines.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeSimple contentment....and to be obedient in all God has called me to do. I don't consider myself "religious" but I am spiritual and have a closer relationship with Christ..I have been a believer since I was 5 years old...and the journey just gets better and better.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am a very content person and would love to just find someone who is secure in life....yet has a desire for companionship. I truly believe that one has to be content within themselves first and foremost in order to really be at peace in life. My faith is everything to me...and I so desire to connect spiritually and grow in every aspect with the person God has for me. I believe Romans 8:28 with every fiber of my being..."And we know that all things work together for good, to those who love God and are called according to His purposes." And I am looking for someone who believes this just as much as I do.
On the first dateI like a quiet atmosphere where I am able to truly have good conversation and get to know someone. A nice dinner and a glass of wine would be wonderful.