New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Best Friend

Well, my name is Lindsay, i recently finished college and have moved to nashville from chicago recently to take a job i got doing something i went to school for... i figured this might be a great way to meet someone i think is worth getting to know even if we arent meant for each other it would be nice to get to know a few people down here....I have met and dated my fair share of jerks and guys that just had no manners etc, so back to basics, treat me how you want to be treated and we'll be best friends! I want to meet someone who i can go to a football game, a hockey game, or baseball game or any other sporting event with and always have a good time!! I want someone i can bring around my friends and not worry about you being a jerk or rude etc...

I am pretty athletic, and love to compete!!! I love to travel and LOVE to eat out....I would go to the zoo or any sporting event before i do anything else...

I love the outdoors and everything to do with the outdoors... esp with my dogs! Hiking, horseback riding....

~Im not a girly girl but i do have heels and dresses, and enjoy dressing up occasionally, but at home, you are 95% likely to find me in sweatpants/yoga pants shorts and/or a t-shirt or sweatshirt!

Sometimes you should be willing to cuddle up on a rainy day or after a long day and watch a movie and eat a good pizza or home cooked meal!!! I love football, baseball, and hockey, and i can watch sports on TV, and understand whats going on without asking a question every whistle/flag/penalty!!!

I enjoy going to the boat and throwing some dice!! lol

Im excited to hopefully talk and meet a nice guy! I know they are out there somewhere!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCoordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsEntourage, Family Guy, The Middle, Suburgatory, Happy Endings, Modern Family, News, Rob & Big, Fantasy Factory, Ellen, Storage Wars, Pawn Stars, There are tons more...
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything that has some suspense, or romance, or a good comedy (even if its REALLY dumb!)
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Health, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funA sports game (in person), hanging out at the local bar, going out for dinner/movie, showing my dogs, hiking, kayaking, jet skis, working 0ut....
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateProbably a hockey game! I love hockey, and its not a quiet place, so not much room for awkwardness, and theres food and drink, and its usually a good time! And we could always go out right downtown afterward if that part went well!