New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Love My Dog Like I Love My Own Life

Male (42) looking for Female Indonesia

Smart, Young, Stylish

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndonesian
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBranch Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsVampire Diaries
FRIENDS
Talent Show
Reality Show
Quiz Show
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWhile You Were Sleeping
Japanese Horror Movie
Some Taiwan Series
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Soul
Favorite artistsLinkin Park
Jed Madela
Jay Chou
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Comic, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksHome Design
Motivation
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeSuccess With My Familly

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerSmart Girl
On the first dateDinner

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Football (Soccer), Tennis
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Basketball, Boxing, Football
Favorite teamOrlando Magic for Basketball
Newcastle United, FC