New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Must love dogs and San Diego sports teams!

I am actively involved with a local dog rescue. I love being outdoors, and watching San Diego sports teams. Looking for a guy between the ages of 45- 60 with similar interests.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedChocolate Lab and Siberian Husky/German Shepherd mix
Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeLarge
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Exercise partner, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, FBI, Bull, Friends, I Love Lucy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age
Favorite artistsElton John, U2, Journey, Billy Joel
Reading selectionClassic, Health, Humor, Sports
Idea of funWalking/hiking with my dogs, swimming, white water rafting, reading, watching movies, board and card games
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting through the Grand Canyon

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateSomething casual, like coffee
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Muscular, Slim

Sports

Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamAll San Diego sports teams, professional and colle
Favorite college teamSan Diego State University