New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dating is like a lottery

Male (55) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Divorced male 55 works way to much looking for perfect / not so perfect woman .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Both are chihuahuas

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height6' 8" (203 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEquipment operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Industrial
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Science fiction
Idea of funAnything outside
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Internet, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to trySomething new

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeRetire as soon as possible

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFriendly intelligent conversation and please be open minded
On the first dateAlways up for a Motorcycle ride