New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The best in life is yet to come

Male (51) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

I am interested in some casual dating at the moment to meet and find out if there is that Mutual connection before moving forward. wether it be meeting for coffee, movie, dancing, walk in the park with or without dogs. I have a Border colie/Australian sheppard cross dog that loves the parks. love to chat about anything and everything

I'm a very down to earth country boy in the city with old school morals and ethics. Respect. honesty. commitment. these are the things I believe are very big key to any relationship

love getting out to nautre as much as permits. especially camping. if permitting thats wher Muncher and i are most weekends in the summer :) best darn squirrell chaser in the west... lol.

and i'm a great cook ??

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Border collie/Australian shepard

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleASSISTANT SUPERINTENDANT/CARPENTER

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMARVEL, SCI FI, FANTASY/ADVENTURE TYPES
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Science fiction
Idea of funwalking the dog, bowling, movie theaters, beers and wings at local pub, cards, board games, getting out to nature, camping, great conversations with great people
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy and accept the things we cant change and excel at what we can...be the best i can be

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerlaid back and does not over react, no anger issues. respectful, considerate, thoughtful, positive
On the first datecoffee and chat, beverage and chat