New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tall, dark and then some.....

I grew up in Bellevue. I currently live on a smaller lake in the Maltby area just outside of Woodinville,for the past 30 years. I spent 23 years in Mortgage Banking. Retiring in 2013, I flipped houses for 4 years. I currently work at Lowe’s to keep active.
I love dogs, so a dog lover is a must! Besides music, concerts, an occasional night out and seeing new places. I have 4 adult children who are bright, happy and thriving. I have 5 grandkids (with the 6th on the way) whom I love and enjoy. Personally, I enjoy motorcycles (I have 2, a Harley and a Ducati),boating, fishing and hunting. I’m a Master Hunter here in state of Washington and a Ceritified Hunter Safety Instructor.
I’m mostly happy and upbeat, content with life and who I am, I strive to treat others well and with respect and even though I have my own viewpoints, I try to make it a point not to judge others solely on theirs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI own a 09 Harley Softail Custom and a 2013 Ducati Diavel.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Dual sport / enduro
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Yellow Lab

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSales specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeMake the rest of my life the best of my life

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bowling, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing