New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dog lover will work for pets!

Never met a dog that didn't like me...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCertified hearing technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWitcher, Hell On Wheels, 911, Heavy Rescue, The First 48....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesSneakers, most Will Smith movies, Hancock, Hitch. Most Dwayne Johnson's movie's.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing out to an outdoor venue or traditional celebration.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryClubbing, hang gliding, going to Hollywood and meeting stars.

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo show the world, warmth, fun and compassion and the love that Jesus showed me.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA man who is kind and compassionate, loves to have fun and can laugh at life and make the day a little easier to bear with his verve de life! Money and looks are an optional side dish.
On the first dateCoffee, drinks, snacks something light with no pressure...