New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Laid Back and Kinda Shy

56 y/o Looking for Love and Long Term Relationship ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDon't own a Bike

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Rescue

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Lab and Golden Retriever Mix

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMaintenance/Custodial

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNetflix and Hulu
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Soul
Reading selectionSports, Technical, I don't like reading
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is easy-going, easy to talk to, I'm kinda shy until I get to know a person
On the first dateMaybe a movie and dinner, glass of wine or beer, I'm pretty basic lol

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamPittsburgh Steelers
Favorite college teamOhio State University