New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoying this life is all that matters.

In my own words...Fun and adventurous woman who is not afraid of the elements or of getting dirty searching for a match.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Forrest
What breed is your dog?Bull Terrier
How old is your dog?4yo
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toya flat ball, an old rope and his bone.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageBrazilian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePatient Care Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsno tv at home
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Music typesRock, Latin, Ambient
Favorite artistsMazzy Star, Cat Power, Moby, Deva Pramal, Amy WInehouse, The Sundays, The Cranberries, The Cure, Cowboy Junkies.
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Nature, Science
Favorite booksBy: Eckard Tolle, Abraham Hicks
Idea of funSpending time outside, getting dirty and sweaty and doing all over again.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBackpacking

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionHindu
Goal in lifeTo expand while experiencing contrast.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA respectful kind sexy guy who is not afraid of teaching/learning
On the first dateHa! it all depends!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Yoga