New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love dogs, don’t have one

As it says, I love dogs! My family grew up with golden retrievers and a lab!
I also love to read, watch movies, and grow in Christ :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Stranger Things, Gotham, How I Met Your Mother, Looney Tunes, Batman, Medici: Masters of Florence, Phineas and Ferb, The Munsters, Wishbone, Svengoolie.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLabyrinth, Beauty and the Beast, Lion King, Batman 1989, The Neverending Story, Star Wars, Secondhand Lions, Lord of the Rings, anything Disney.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, Elton John, Phillip Glass...
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksThe Chronicles of Narnia, Lord of the Rings, The Redwall series, The Prydain Chronicles, the Neverending Story, Beastly.
Idea of funMaybe an adventure around town/the park. A dog park would be ideal....then grab some food and watch a movie at home with a glass of wine.
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find my one true love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone else who sees the beauty in life, the magic in the everyday. Preferably likes medium/big dogs. Must be Christian!
On the first dateI would love to get to know you and your dog! Perhaps a walk for starters, then maybe the two of us could do dinner and a show?