New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Reluctant but curious

I work a lot. My dogs take up most of my free time. Adulting is so much harder alone, but I guess this is the way it is.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Willow and Armand
What breed is your dog?German Shepherd mix and pit bull (not the dog in my photo)
How old is your dog?6 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyKong Wubba
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAnalyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsParking Wars, Jeopardy, NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsI love everything but country music.
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksI don’t read very often. I just can’t sit still that long without falling asleep.
Idea of funDriving. Getting a great deal. Watching it snow. Laughing. Schadenfreude.
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryVacationing. A lot of people seem to be able to afford that.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive until the end.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSarcasm
On the first dateDinner, drinks, dessert. Decide whether you’re creepy.