New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dog park anyone?

Female (50) looking for Male Denver, Colorado, United States

Professional and busy sales lady, but always time for a dog walk!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAccount Director, Strategic Accounts

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionBusiness, Health
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness