New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mainer

Male (67) looking for Female Auburn, Maine, United States

6 foot 227lbs retired white brn hair and eyes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Archer
What breed is your dog?Pit Bull
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Goats ducks rabbits
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyTugging rope
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNova DIY Informational
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesArmageddon Star Trec Battleship
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsTull Zeppelin Beatles Straight Urban Brubeck Mancini Johann Bach Beethoven
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science
Favorite booksAndersonville
Idea of funGame for about anything
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting