New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Newly single and ready to mingle

I honestly had no idea this was a dating site when I saw the ad for it. I thought it was just a way for dog lovers to connect, and that's really what I was looking for. However, I am newly single so why not?!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Kobe
What breed is your dog?German Shepherd
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAny ball or rope
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAdministration

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesThis depends on my mood.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Soul
Favorite artistsLove all music, really
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy
Idea of funBeing active outdoors, hiking with my dog, biking, camping (glamping, haha). I like new adventures, animals and nature.
HobbiesExercising, TV, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryOnline dating, apparently.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy, healthy, and live life to the fullest. Also to share my life with someone who wants the same things I do who I vibe with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who considers themselves successful in life. Also someone who is positive and passionate about something, and has drive and a sense of humor.
On the first dateDinner and drinks or a date at the dog park.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking