New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want to meet that special someone...

Female (42) looking for Male Warszawa, Mazowieckie, Poland

I'm a very attractive, Polish girl, who is 41 but feeling and looking much younger! I'm goofy, love smiling, talking and meeting new people. I'm very sincere and once I'm with the right guy I'm devoted to him in 100%!! I hate liars!!! The worst true but true-ALWAYS!!! I'm a good friend and a good listener. My hobbies are: sports(mostly aerobics, swimming), I also like going to the theatres and see good movies! I love traveling. So far I visited quite a few countries here in Europe and the US and Canada. I have a few friends in different parts of the world. And I believe love can be found ANYWHERE, not necessarily in the place you live at! I'm 5'5 tall, I used to run in high school, and am still trying to keep fit, and therefore my body is slim and I can eat a lot and it would still look the same :) My eyes are the most wonderful you've ever seen, lol and go so well with my beautiful blond hair, lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?GSD
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyballs, sticks
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingTennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking