New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love animals.

I have no animals now. My golden retriever, 11 years old, is with my ex. It's for the best. Didn't want to disrupt her life when he kicked me to the curb after 17 years. I want another animal so much, but am hesitant.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Reba
What breed is your dog?Golden Retriever
How old is your dog?11 and she lives with my ex now.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything that is food
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleParalegal

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsOld sitcoms. TCM old film noir fan
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesOld film noir of comedies, drama, musicals...love the old stuff. Few new stuff
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsTravis Tritt. Old country with a bit of soul.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksAnything Debbie Macumber
Idea of funHanging out with friends having some wine or beer at my home or at my club (only club I belong to is Catholic War Vets in Sayre, PA) I have friends there and go there often. Campfires, love them. Cooking. Work keeps me pretty busy at times. Weekends are my downtime.

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeDon't worry, be happy!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA love of all animals. Someone who respects who they are with and would not lie or cheat them. Kindness, thoughtfulness, and passionate but that doesn't mean sex, you know, just someone who actually wants to be with you because you are YOU
On the first dateWho knows