New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

I'm a big dog lover have since I was kid. And I just love the little things in life which many people take for granted

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead 2 Broke Girls Mike & Molly Lethal Weapon Star 911 The Resident
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll Horror movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsGuns n Roses, Poison, Billy Joel, Billy Idoel
Reading selectionAncient, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAll Steven Kings
Idea of funSpending time with my special guy doing what ever comes to mind
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try4 wheeling

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find someone who makes me feel loved and someone who wants to really be with me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA real person someone who s not afraid to talk things out no matter how scared that person my be to talk about it what ever it is
On the first dateMeet at a public place and get to know each and see if the is a click