New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Can you have to many animals?

Quiet, intelligent with very deep feelings. I love my animals fiercely! I will always be there for loved ones.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildHeavyset
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleClinical Informatics

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds, Dr. K exotic animal vet and Big Bang Theory.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesMomma Mia, Lord of the Rings and the Star Trek movies.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAdele, Celtic Woman and Bruno Mars
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksWatcher by Dean Koontz, Kay Hoopers the Bishop mysteries and Janes Patterson’s Woman’s Murder Club.
Idea of funTalking with friends. Hiking and walking on the beach. I love concerts and Theater. I really love going to Ashland Oregon to the Shakespeare plays. Any time spent with loved ones or animals gives a huge boost to my spirit.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding a Segway.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be a good person who is there for my loved ones and my community.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who wants to share the journey. Who loves animals, kids and family. A man who needs some alone time to recharge his spirit just as I do.
On the first dateA movie or a concert.