New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Because I Rock, Doesn’t Mean I’m Made of Stone

Looking for friends...maybe more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Central Christian Church, Henderson

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Kelly
What breed is your dog?Australian Cattle Dog
How old is your dog?6 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyFrisbee...Frisbee...and more Frisbee.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMarried With Children
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThis is Spinal Tap, Jaws, Sid and Nancy, Hard Candy, Thursday, so many more.
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsRamones, 80’s Hard Rock
Idea of funTaking my dog out and about. Going to concerts and sporting events.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind, caring, good heart, sense of humor.
On the first dateSomething with interaction to avoid awkwardness.

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey
Favorite teamLos Angeles Kings!!
Favorite college teamUniversity of Southern California