New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chorkie Lover Here

65 year old in Charleston, SC with my little Alyce. train small companion and therapy dogs. I enjoy cooking, photography, and fishing. I'd like to live the rest of my life with a good man, one who knows how to be faithful and loving. My living room floor looks like a zoo train wreck half the time, because I take in small breed dogs to train them, one at a time. Then I find forever homes for them. I don't charge for this, which I suppose is foolish, but I do it for the love of animals and people. This is the most rewarding thing I have ever done, and I would like to find someone who has similar interests.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?alyce
What breed is your dog?chorkie
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyME!
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Other


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleTherapy dog trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMom, The Rachel Maddow Show, MASH
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesStrip Search, Kill Bill, The Big Chill, No Escape
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to name
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science
Favorite booksSick Puppy, A Man In Full, Villa Incognito
Idea of funGoing to a dog park for a picnic, bringing my camera along.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering


Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum


Political viewsVery liberal
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be remembered for whatever good I do, and forgiven for at least some of the bad.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSensitivity, a real gentleman. A loyal man.
On the first dateI would love to be taken out for dinner. I don't get out much. Then I'd like to talk, really talk, and listen.


Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Horse Racing
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin