New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rocky and I looking for a fun dog lover

Fun loving animal lover looking for a male animal lover to hang out with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Gizmo, princess, Tera and Lucy
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Gizmo is a Siamese
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Rocky
What breed is your dog?Heeler/Lab mix
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyChew toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMaterial Planner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFootball
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden, Nature
Idea of funCamping, hiking, walks, campfires
HobbiesSports, Music, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoyal, honesty, caring
On the first dateSomething casual

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga