New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love my pups

A Person with a Genuine, Kind Heart who LOVES Dogs and Appreciates Life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNot anymore
RidesWhenever I can
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Favorite place or road to rideNH / Maine

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlender
Height157 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRetail Manager / Buyer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNaked and Afraid , ALONE, Pitbulls & Parolees, Law & Order, Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesSchindler's List, Shawshank Redemption, The Notebook, On Golden Pond
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMaroon 5 , Nickleback, Disturbed, Bob Marley, Tim McGraw
Reading selectionClassic, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksAnything by Stephen King!
Idea of funNights by the fire pit, Listening to live music, anything with my dogs, Camping, Paint Nights, Hiking, Rollerblading, Hockey Games, Yardwork - Gardening, Boating, Cruises, walks, cookouts...... The list goes on!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite Water Rafting

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeBalance

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, BE GENUINE, Honesty, Compassion, Consistent, Considerate, Hard worker, Passionate, Athletic, Adventurous, LOVES animals, Family Person, Social
On the first dateI think something simple like having coffee or going for a walk is a great way to really chat and get to know someone.