New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there

Female (52) looking for Male West, Texas, United States

Colleen green

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Brynn
What breed is your dog?Mixed
How old is your dog?Still a puppy
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyEverything lol
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleStudent right now

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWesterns, comedies, romance football
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesTerms of endearment steel magnolia dances with wolves tombstone officer and a gentleman urban cowboy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsTim McGraw rascal flats and coleswindall Blake Shelton miranda Lambert etc. Andre bocelli
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Home & Garden
Idea of funSwimming hiking bowling fishing camping traveling dining flea markets family oriented things.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to drag stip and a NASCAR race

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFinish cosmetology school and get a new start on life. With that special someone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty caring loyalty kindness animal lover family oriented wanting a long term relationship with marriage someday.
On the first dateCoffee or dinner.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys Houston Texans
Favorite college teamBaylor University