New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello dog friends

Looking for a lady who loves DOG'S (animals) i have 2 of the best rescued pittys so sweet hoping too find someone who enjoys life n dog's n must like going too the ocean n relax no drama r games life is too short for bs n drama i have a big heart n treat a lady like she should be treated like a queen i do own my own home n like too ride 4wheeler n having a fire and cooking out let's talk you never know what could happen its only talking hope too hear from you thank you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Pitbulls

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleUps Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGun smoke lol
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesFootloose
God father
Lion king
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Volunteering