New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for you !

Tall, in shape, retired music professional .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lost my dog within the past yeat
What breed is your dog?Pittie
How old is your dog?Was 12
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Music typesJazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsHome Free
Peter Hollens
Big Phatt Band
Reading selectionHistory
Favorite booksRomance novels and history.
Idea of funWhatever we agree upon.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music

Personality

Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorClever
My great timeThe movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy !

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe same traits.
On the first dateTry to be open and comfortable with my date.