New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm me is all I can say

Female (56) looking for Male Canton, Ohio, United States

I'm a very loving caring honest faithful playful person. I give my all when I'm with someone. I'm fun and love to laugh
Don't like liers users cheaters. I'm looking for a guy that's between 38-65. If your a scammer or want gift cards go on by cause your not getting it here!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNone
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesTrike
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesBoth
Favorite place or road to rideCounty roads

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Church of Christ
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Dog(s)

Dog breedAkc Boxer

Gaming Preferences

GenresPuzzle
Gaming systemsMobile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height160 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSTNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAmerican idol. wwe raw n smack down. ID discovery channel. How it's made. N more
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGone with the wind the shack wander any John Wayne .
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsLots
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funAnything is fun if your doing it with someone you enjoy
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be the best me I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty faithfulness loving caring
On the first dateSomething we can be comfortable and learn about each other