New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For A Friend

Outgoing, hard worker, independent, decent cook, I enjoy movies and grilling out.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lincoln
What breed is your dog?French Bulldog
How old is your dog?1 1/2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyStuffed toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCustomer Service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead & Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Trek
Music typesRock, Jazz
Favorite artists80's music
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksNot really a heavy reader
Idea of funGrilling out, or Baseball Game
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot Air Balloon Ride

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeRetire in Italy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFriendship, and ability to make me laugh
On the first dateCoffee

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Yoga