New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dog lover for dog lover

Female (38) looking for Male Jerome, Illinois, United States

I'm ambitious and independent. I am a dog groomer and grooming salon manager so no matter where i am, I'm surrounded by the love of dogs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bruce and Bella
What breed is your dog?Bruce is a black lap pit mix and Bella is either a mastiff or great Dane mix. She's my big girl.
How old is your dog?Both roughly 4 and rescues
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAny kind of rope
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDog groomer and grooming salon manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory, shameless, the ranch
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry
HobbiesSports, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing