New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Active, healthy, laid back, living life to the fullest ! No drama lady!

Positive attitude toward all things! Comfortable with who I am, stable emotionally and financially! I don’t need a man, I desire to have a man in my life as my best friend and partner, someone to share in all things life has to offer. My friends would say I’m honest and caring with a good sense of humor! Most of them have been around me for 35 yrs or more. I’m social and active, no couch potato here guys! I love trying new things! I work out a couple times a week, eat healthy, and take care of my health.... I’m a nurse, so it comes naturally! Love animals and nature, really enjoy being outdoors by the water or on it, and the beach. Enjoy traveling to new places on a motorcycle or flying somewhere. Dining out at new places, or cooking at home together. Love music of all kinds, local bands or concerts. Love football games College and Pro. Raised by my Dad, so I’m a little bit Tomboy in that I like, fishing, camping, shooting, fast cars and motorcycles! Lol..... but I’m a little bit lady to, love my high heels and dressing up!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNurse/personal assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Blue ******, the Voice, Big Bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, You’ve got mail, Green Mile
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsAerosmith, Blake Shelton, Lynyrd Skynyrd, God Smack, Cher
Reading selectionMystery, Philosophy, Religious, Sports
Idea of funOn a motorcycle traveling to new places, On the water boating, fishing, snorkeling, anything really, a day at a beach, going to concerts or local bands (love music). Dog park with my baby’s, Dining out and trying new places, Traveling, visiting with family and friends
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScuba diving, paddle boarding, Zip lining

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeEnjoy life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThoughtfulness, honesty, communication, intelligence
On the first dateUp for suggestions