New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun and active

I am a retired special education teacher
I have two daughters that are grown and are on their own
I have a Great Dane
I work for my self watching children and cleaning homes!
Trying to enjoy life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don’t have a bike but love to ride on the back of a bike
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers
HelmetSometimes

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?LucyLu
What breed is your dog?Great Dane
How old is your dog?She is 4years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Your dog's favorite toyHer babies that’s what I call her stuffed toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleChild sitter/house cleaning

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw and order
CSI
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe big chill
Note book
Dirty dancing
March of the Pequins
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsPink
Adele
Genius
Prince
Reading selectionReference, Poetry
Idea of funWatching a great ball game
Going to listen to a band and dancing
Just hanging out
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAny thing new

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to find a happy place and too enjoy life too it’s fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness and understanding
On the first dateDinner or lunch

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cheerleading, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Rodeo, Sailing, Softball, Squash, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Volleyball, Water Polo
Favorite teamThe Bears
White Sox