New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Animal lover but need to be tamed myself

Down to earth middle aged male. Father of many none live at home.
Divorced. Lonely. Need Stress Release, Adventure, Fun, Excitement.
Love almost everything including children and animals.
Athletic, Hardworking, Dedicated, Honest, Brave, Clean and Reverent

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Christ Church of the Valley

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Ivy & Jammie
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyrattles
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Macho, Grizzly & Bear
What breed is your dog?Akita, German Shephard, Golden Retriever Mix
How old is your dog?10, 4, 13
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats x 2
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toytennis balls
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThis is Us, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD, Blue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesBrave Heart, Star Wars (all), Lethal Weapon (all - Mel Gibson), Game of Thrones, etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funOutside activities mostly. I like to keep very active and very competitive.
Dinner out, Dancing, or walk on the beach if the time and place is right.
Home making dinner for my date, candles, fireplace...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Internet, Cars, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports
Always wanted to trytell you later

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifesucceed

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Integrity, Kindness, Caring, Sharing, Thoughtfullness, Dedicated, Devoted, Determined, Beautiful.
It's usually what's on the inside that gets me on the line.
On the first dateDress up nice, Bring Flowers, Pickup Date, take her to nice restaurant, then maybe walk along the river, or go dancing...then if mood strikes _ back to my place for night cap and take her home...wait for 2nd date.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Ice Skating, Paintball, Racquetball, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamThe Philadelphia Eagles.
Favorite college teamClemson University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking