New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ruh Roh

Female (23) looking for Male Des Moines, Iowa, United States

I think that dog is a mans best friend yes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?cerebral palsy
How long have you been in a wheelchair?cerebral palsy
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?yeah basketball

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?i have 4 dogs named eenie meenie miney and mo and miney is a ****
What breed is your dog?idk
How old is your dog?very
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?one cat but nobody likes her
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyrubbing alchohol
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBrazilian
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtBranded, Fanged
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlepart time loser

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsspongebob haha
Favorite movies typesI'm a movie actor
Favorite moviescaptain underpantz
Music typesVacuum cleaner noises, Gospel
Favorite artistsChester Bennington
Reading selectionMathematics
Favorite booksa brief history of time
Idea of fundogs
HobbiesInternet, Religion, spirituality, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeDrinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to trywalking

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto have a fun time yee haw

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnermoney haha
On the first datemoney haha