New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a patient caring friend

I am an animal lover. I have three dogs one is a service dog. I also have two geese (one is my esa) and three ducks.
I enjoy quiet nights, short hikes, fishing and camping. As long as I can take my pets I am comfortable.
Must be willing to be patient with me as I need to know a person well before meeting them in person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Maverick, Bear and Jester.
What breed is your dog?Labrador, mutt (service dog) and chihuahua
How old is your dog?5, 11, 13
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Ducks outside.Two geese one esa, inside at night and bad weather
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAnything that squeaks or can be shredded
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone, Scarred
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMonday night RAW. Ghost Adventures. Re runs of m*a*s*h
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesInterview with the Vampire, Troy, Lord of the rings, The Last Unicorn
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsA bit of anything
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Poetry
Idea of funRenaissance festival, car shows, parades, time somewhere quiet.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Internet, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGet over my anxiety of people and do concerts and stuff without medication or service dog

Views

Political viewsRepublican
Goal in lifeTo find someone who will accept me even with my disabilities. To be happy with my life, live somewhere nice and comfortable.
I want someone to help me grow and get my confidence baxk

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA strong man that will lead me down the path of life and teach me that I can trust again.
A man who can be understanding and patient with me.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Rodeo, Sailing, Shooting, Windsurfing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingHorse Racing, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite teamMy favorite sport is actually World wrestling ente