New here? Sign Up Have an account?

no Gamble here

I am a descent person if you will take the time to find out . Easy going,straight forward kind of person with out the volume and drama.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I believe in Christ, but not so much the church.

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
What is your cat's name?Melo
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?2dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?short hairs
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toymouse
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have 2 dogs. Spot and Blondie.
What breed is your dog?Both dogs are mixed breeds. Spot is for the most part Australia Shepherd and Border Collie. Blondie is Labrador and Rhodesian Ridgeback .
How old is your dog?Spot is 9 and Blondie is 4.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyStuffed animals
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryPottery

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeHope to others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRespect, honest. Not afraid to work but be able to enjoy the deeper parts of life. Trust in you and you in me.
On the first dateGo out for a meal or coffee and sit and talk to get to know each other better.