New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love❤

I'm very honest. Caring, compassionate, hopeless romantic kinda girl. My dogs are like my kids (and I love cats, too)! I enjoy anything that involves my dogs. I prefer the outdoors, especially the beach. Looking for fun, love, & laughter.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Hilo & Rosie
What breed is your dog?Hilo is an Australian shepherd.
Rosie is a 5lb mutt (maybe chihuahua/terrier?)
How old is your dog?Hilo is 6 & Rosie is 7.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?I would to have a cat!
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySqueaky toys & chew toys
Rosie has her "babies" (small loofa dogs)
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCertified medical asst & registered veterinary tec

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI don't watch much t.v.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything scary!
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsPretty much everything, not big on country
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Mystery, Nature
Favorite books???
Idea of funThe beach, hikes/walks, camping, concerts...
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySnowboarding, jet ski...

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become an RN

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who cares about more than just themselves
On the first dateCoffee or a social drink

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga