New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Mr. Ruff

I am a single female 54 years old. I enjoy hiking, and fishing. I also enjoy sci fi and have a 4 year old daughter Buffy (Dachshund). I recently moved to Lakewood Ranch, Florida.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Buffy
What breed is your dog?Dachshund
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySweekie toy sheep
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleAdjunct Professor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTrekie
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsBeatles and Beach Boys
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Health, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeOpen up a non profit dealing with animal care

Looking For

Look for in a partnerHonesty, maturity and caring