New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Passionate, Spontaneous, and Perceptive

Male (54) looking for Female Cookstown, Ontario, Canada

I am loving ,spontaneous, energetic, and dedicated. I am very active and health conscious, and am looking for someone who shares the same goals. Looking for the right woman to get to know and share the best of me with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Leo and Toby
What breed is your dog?Leo- Poodle/ Terrier
Toby- Pug mix
How old is your dog?Leo- 4
Toby- 2.5
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyLeo loves the ball and Toby likes what Leo likes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner of Automobile Business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsSantana, Kenny G and more
Reading selectionNews
Idea of funDinner, Dining, Dancing, Golfing, and Relaxing on the boat on the water
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to happy, and experience life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf