New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Taking a look hoping to find a good friend and maybe more

Happy smiling not looking for any drama

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Nina marie
What breed is your dog?She is a bullboxer
How old is your dog?1 1/2 yrs old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI do watch TV only when I have time
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsI like variety of music
Reading selectionNews, Poetry
Idea of funCamping out walking parks going to lake or beach were Nina can come she loves the water
HobbiesExercising, Music, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find my happy life is to short to always be alone

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHe has to be down to earth honest loving
On the first dateMeet in public go some were nice have an appetizer see what happeneds

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking