New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Me and my girl

I have been retired for almost 4 years. Own my home and share it with my chiweenie Margarita.I work out 6 days a week. I enjoy finding treasure in thrift and goodwill shops. Do not drink often, and do not do any type of drugs. Try to eat healthy. Would love to find a good woman that wants a man, but does not need a man. She loves God and is close with her family. She is playful and fun to be with, but can stand on her own two feet. I want a woman that will let me chase her around, and let me catch her once in a while. She is honest to a fault. One man woman, faithful, and never jealous. Loves dogs and children. Is not afraid of intimacy, and not afraid to initiate it if she is in the mood. Let's have a quiet dinner and see if their are any sparks.Are you up for it ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My Chiweenies name is Margarita.
What breed is your dog?She is half Chihuahua and half dashound. She is a handful.
How old is your dog?As of July 24, she is 9 months old.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything that she can chew and hold on her mouth while she rubs it in my face to play.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAntiques Road Show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesHero wins movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsThird day, black crowes,Sinatra,Zeppelin,Sabbath, Dave Matthews, George Strait, all kinds.....
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, History, Music, Political, Sports
Favorite booksFinding autographed books
Idea of funChasing you around
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Internet, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFifty shades play

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo always try to do the right thing, be honest, never to be a burden to anyone. Always be independent. Find a great girl that I can fall in love with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerLoved God and family, likes intimacy, takes care of herself and is proud of her looks, playful.
On the first dateQuiet dinner in a nice resturant where we could talk and get to know each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting