New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Yorkie mom

Ginger, nurse, single mom and Yorkie mom

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Cat(s)

Cat breedRag doll and tabby

Dog(s)

Dog breedYorkie and long hair chihuahua

Gaming Preferences

Gaming systemsxBox, Wii

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLPN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who
Bomb girls
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesMarvel
Musical
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funHiking, camping, travel, movies, concerts, singing
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness