New here? Sign Up Have an account?

animal lover

Male (62) looking for Female Mesa, Arizona, United States

self motivated

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bonnie & Clyde
What breed is your dog?wolves there all wolves
How old is your dog?7
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyme
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleworking man

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showssouth park archer adult swim
Favorite movies typesScience fiction
Favorite moviesteam america world police
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsGreatful Dead Phish Pink floyd etc.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksn/a
Idea of funanything dog related
HobbiesExercising, TV, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifemeet an intelligent animal lovin gal and ride the storm out

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Wit
Look for in a partnerintelligence someone smart enough to know that dogs are actually wolves
On the first dateget to know those wolves

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting