New here? Sign Up Have an account?

cary

Male (53) looking for Female Holladay, Utah, United States

I thought I would give this a try …
Been here in SLC for about 18 mos. Still have yet to make a connection, someone to pal around with, tp participate in social activities with.
I'm a big dog person ... without a big dog, my pal passed a couple years back and i still miss him ...
as for me?  handy with tools, knowledgeable about most sports (not a fan of basketball) .. like hiking, being outdoors …
Not into “big crowd events” so much .. into coffee houses and having a burger at Red Robin … you’ll find me a planet fitness around 4 am almost every single day ..  getting myself into better shape …
I confess to being quiet at the very onset, a bit of an introvert in the beginning …
what about you? what do you like to do on a saturday evening?
do you like to ski? go bowling? shoot pool? shop?
whats a fun date for you?
if these things don’t scare you off, hit me up … lets see how we get along

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?not with me anymore, his name was goblinn
What breed is your dog?giant alaskan malamute
How old is your dog?...
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyit was me
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showscurse of oak island, mars, two & 1/2 men, ancient aliens
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviestoo many to list
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsno artist .. like coffee shop music, instrumental from all parts of the globe
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funhanging out with a close friend or two, watching sports, playing golf, hiking, movies .. causal dinner
HobbiesSports, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to trytravel

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto retire =o)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone i can connect with as a friend and then more
On the first date..... i confess i am not good at thinking these things up ...

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Golf, Hockey, In-line or Roller Skating, Softball
Enjoys watchingMartial Arts
Favorite teamcolorado avalanch hockey , denver bronco football