New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Yorkshire Girl 23

Female (34) looking for Male Graham, Texas, United States

I'm a Shy girl looking to meet new people make friends and talk about our Dogs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Oak street Baptist Church

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Dexter
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?3 Dogs and some fish
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Just a regular Cat
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyToys that have catnip in them
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?Yes
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Kolette
What breed is your dog?Yorkshire Terrier
How old is your dog?2 years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?3 Dogs and two Cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySqueak toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleDog Sitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Black list , Criminal Minds , Elementary
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesFast & Furious , The Notebook
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton , Luke Bryan Carrie underwood, Little big Town
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksRomance fiction
Idea of funHanging with my pets , being with family
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to meet Tom Cruise :) that is something I would like to try see my Celebrity Crush

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to one day raise a Family and live in the Country :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera Guy who does not smoke or drink / use bad language is good with Animals likes spending time with Family
On the first dateEat at a nice restaurant get to know each other , and maybe have a second date